Great Leaders Grow: The Four Keys to Becoming a Leader for Life

.

Growth for a leader is like oxygen for a deep-sea diver. Without it – you die.

Leadership is a living process—and life means growth.

Join best-selling authors Ken Blanchard and Mark Miller today at 9:00 a.m. Pacific / 12:00 noon Eastern / 5:00 p.m. GMT for a free webinar on the four keys to increased influence, impact, and leadership effectiveness.  Drawing from their new book, Great Leaders Grow: Becoming a Leader for Life, you’ll learn how your capacity to grow determines your capacity to lead.

Using the acronym GROW, you’ll explore four strategies that leaders must use to challenge and stretch themselves—both on the job and off—to reach their highest potential.

To learn more about this free event and join the 1,500 people already registered to attend, click here.

Whether you’re a CEO or an entry-level employee, don’t miss this opportunity to take your first steps in designing your own long-term growth plan—a plan that can lead not only to continuing professional success, but to personal fulfillment as well.

LEARN MORE

One thought on “Great Leaders Grow: The Four Keys to Becoming a Leader for Life

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s